Skip to main content
Open captioned text projected on the screen for everyone to see
Open Caption

Open Caption

Movie presentations that utilize open captioning display dialogue and sound descriptions onscreen in text throughout the movie. Films featuring open captioning are designated with an OC next to the film title on the theater showtimes page.

Open Caption Image of Ralph breaks the Internet

Showcase Cinemas Providence Place, and Warwick present select films with open captioning. 

Providence Schedule

Tuesday 13-April Nobody 6:25 PM
Wednesday 14-April Godzilla Vs. Kong 4:50 PM
Thursday 15-April Tom & Jerry 4:25 PM
Friday 16-April Tom & Jerry 4:15 PM
Saturday 17-April Raya and The Last Dragon 1:55 PM
Sunday 18-April Godzilla Vs. Kong 1:30 PM
Monday 19-April The Unholy 6:55 PM
Tuesday 20-April Nobody 6:45 PM
Wednesday 21-April Raya and The Last Dragon 4:45 PM
Thursday 22-April Tom & Jerry 12:55 PM

Warwick Schedule

Tuesday 13-April The Unholy 6:45 PM
Wednesday 14-April Tom & Jerry 4:15 PM
Thursday 15-April Godzilla Vs. Kong 4:35 PM
Friday 16-April Tom & Jerry 4:15 PM
Saturday 17-April Raya and The Last Dragon 1:10 PM
Sunday 18-April Godzilla Vs. Kong 1:30 PM
Monday 19-April The Unholy 6:55 PM
Tuesday 20-April Nobody 6:45 PM
Wednesday 21-April Raya and The Last Dragon 4:05 PM
Thursday 22-April Tom & Jerry 12:55 PM