Skip to main content
Open captioned text projected on the screen for everyone to see
Open Caption

Open Caption

Movie presentations that utilize open captioning display dialogue and sound descriptions onscreen in text throughout the movie. Films featuring open captioning are designated with an OC next to the film title on the theater showtimes page.

Open Caption Image of Ralph breaks the Internet

Showcase Cinemas Providence Place, and Warwick present select films with open captioning. 

Providence Schedule

Tuesday 27-July Black Widow 6:05 PM
Wednesday 28-July Old 3:20 PM
Thursday 29-July Space Jam A New Legacy 12:15 PM
Friday 30-July Black Widow 3:00 PM
Saturday 31-July Space Jam A New Legacy 12:10 PM
Sunday 1-August F9: The Fast Saga 1:10 PM
Monday 2-August Snake Eyes 6:10 PM
Tuesday 3-August Old 6:50 PM
Wednesday 4-August Space Jam A New Legacy 3:30 PM
Thursday 5-August Jungle Cruise 12:45 PM

Warwick Schedule

Tuesday 27-July The Boss Baby Family Business 6:15 PM
Wednesday 28-July Space Jam A New Legacy 2:40 PM
Thursday 29-July Snake Eyes 12:30 PM
Friday 30-July Space Jam A New Legacy 3:00 PM
Saturday 31-July Black Widow 12:10 PM
Sunday 1-August The Boss Baby: Family Business 12:25 PM
Monday 2-August F9: The Fast Saga 6:25 PM
Tuesday 3-August Snake Eyes 6:30 PM
Wednesday 4-August Black Widow 3:40 PM
Thursday 5-August Space Jam A New Legacy 12:20 PM